Ponydale Relay Teams

Entry fee is $10 per runner, G16 & B16 is $5 per runner and 12 & unders are free.

Money must be paid to your captain on the day.

If you can’t run please contact your captain or me ASAP. We do have a couple of spares we can use.

  • Race 1: 12.45pm Masters Men & B16
  • Race 2: 1.30pm Open Women, Masters Women, Social & G16
  • Race 3: 2.25pm 12 & Unders
  • Race 4: 2.40pm Open Men

Afternoon and Prizegiving to be held after the last race and there will be BBQ food and drink for sale.

Team & grade Leg 1 Leg 2 Leg 3 Leg 4
Hill City Boys 12 & Under Mathew Ogle Oliver Molteno Theo Molteno Linus Molteno
Hill City mixed 12 & Under Samantha Bixley Olly Bixley Jonny O’Neill Rebecca O’Neill
Hill City Boys 16 & Under A Joe Beamish Sam Bremer (C) Ben Wardhaugh Reuben Scarlett-McRae
Hill City Boys 16 & Under B Peter Molteno (C) Oliver Chignell Jack Bloomfield Elliot Cross
Hill City Girls 16 & Under B Francessca Chignell Rosie Craven Charlotte Howman (C) Jessie Murphy
Hill City Senior Women A Rachel Kingsford Samantha Kingsford Victoria Beck Shauna Pali (C)
Hill City Senior Women B Bella Bloomfield Deborah Lynch Emma Lloyd Claire Hodge (C)
Hill City Senior Men Andrew Crowley Michael Ogle Elliot O’Sullivan (C) Glen Chisholm
Hill City Masters Women Anne Bixley MW35 Sally Nicholl MW50 Barbara Patrick (C) Myrtle Rough
Hill City Masters Men35 A Richard Murphy Matt Bixley (C) Stephen Bloomfield Richard Fogarty
Hill City Masters Men35 B Dave Cross Andrew Aitken Phil Bremer Richard Barker (C)
Hill City Masters Men35 C Ian Craven Ivan Pali (C) Tony Lough Stephen Pinker
Hill City Social A David Mackle Merrillee Williams (C) Elaine Abram James Lang
Hill City Social B Cathy Weatherston (C) Sara Best Lucy Ferris Mary Anne Moller