Peninsula Relay Teams 2012

This coming weekend is of course The Peninsula Relay. Below is the list of our 5 teams – they are listed in running order. Everyone will need to be at the start line along John Wilson Drive by 11:15am. Anyone needing a ride email me for a pick up at our Clubrooms at 11am.

You must wear our new Club singlet – email me if you don’t have one. I will loan you one or sell you one for $25.

When you arrive please check in with your captain. Captains I will send a seperate email with a wee list of instructions. If for some reason you are now unable to run – email me now!! – we can make changes you until Thursday night. Actually can you please email that you have received this and are ready to go!!

I’m still needing marshall’s – let me know if you can help. You need to bring a plate for afternoon tea at the Macandrew Bay Hall after the completion of the race and whatever other food and water you will need throughout the day.

A.  Ben Jowsey,
Elliot O’Sullivan(C),
Douglas Hancock,
Mike Wakelin,
Jason Henwood,
Caden Shields,
Oliver Chignell,
Matt Gibbons.

B. Sam Bremer,
Ben Wardhaugh,
Joe Beamish,
Alex Sims,
Michael Ogle,
Shauna Pali(C),
Jack Bloomfield,
Kirsty O’Sullivan.

C. Bella Bloomfield,
Carol Chettleburgh,
Myrtle Rough,
Rose Stamm,
Charlotte Homan,
Barbara Patrick,
Cathy Weatherston(C),
Emma Lloyd.

D. Oliver O’Sullivan,
Peter Tutty,
Stephen Pinker,
Ivan Pali,
Matthew Ogle,
Oliver Molteno,
Alex McEwan.

E. Christine Peterson-Sharp,
Tania Scarf,
David Mackle(C),
Jessie Stewart,
Heather Parker,
Andrew Jamieson,
Theo Molteno,
John Maguire.