Peninsula Relay teams 2014


Matthew Ogle U18
Kirk Madgwick U20
Bella Bloomfield SW
Ben Wardhaugh u18
Rose Stamm SW
Jessie Murphy u18


Steve Pinker MM50
Myrtle Rough MW50
Andrew Jamieson MM35
Dwayne Sheddan SM
Barbara Patrick MW50
Charlotte Homan U20


Alex McEwan MM35
David Mackle MM50
Phil Bremer MM50
Sarah Saunderson Warner SW
Malcolm Hammond MM50
John Maguire MM50

At this stage we don’t know what time our teams are going off but the slowest team will be at 11.30am from the start line on John Wilson Drive. Please report to your captain, highlighted in yellow, at the start line at 11am.

The order listed is the running order for the race and you must run these legs as this is how you have been handicapped.

Please visit the Athletics Otago website  for all further details regarding the race.

Please note the prizegiving and afternoon tea will be at the Portobello Hall at the completion of the race – Please bring a plate of food to share.