Ponydales 2016 teams

Below are our teams for the Ponydale Relays this Saturday.

If for some reason you can no longer run – please let us know now!

Captains for the day are highlighted in bold and can collect the teams race pack from Trish by the HCU flag (1 helper needed please email back if you can help with this).

It is your responsibility to collect $10 from your team members and return money and race numbers to Trish.

NB: The Clubrooms will not be open this Saturday.

If you need a club singlet or have any other queries, please email back.

Thanks Trish



  1. Tim Bolter, Richard Fogarty, Steve Bloomfield, Mike Wakelin
  2. Karl Thomson, Phil Bremer, Mark Konijn, Warren Scott
  3. Paul Ferro, Paul O’Neill, Steve Pinker, TBA


  1. Sam O’Kane, Campbell Neilson, Willam Scharpf, Josh Hou



  1. Jean Kozyniak, Bella Bloomfield, Sabrina Grogan, Kirsty O’Sullivan
  2. Mary Gray, Shireen Crumpton, Jenna Thorne, Nicky Ferro


  1. Sarah Saunderson Warner, Cathy Weatherston, Jack Bloomfield, Kate Spenceley  Dave Mackle (reserve)
  2. Ollie Bixley, Sam Bixley, Anne Bixley, Matt Bixley


Under 7’s  – no entry fee

(enter on the day)


Under 13’s – no entry fee

  1. Ella Hou, Charlotte Byers, Emma Neilson, Jesika Sebelin
  2. Matthew Sebelin, Poppy Annison, Guthrie Wakelin, Lachlan Crumpton



  1. Sam Bremer, Jared Monk, Kirk Madgwick, Ollie Chignell
  2. Andy Pohl, Luuk Wijering, Matthew Ogle, Tom Spencer
  3. Robbie Johnston, Alistair Richardson, Chris Jones, Oliver O’Sullivan
  4. Elliot O’Sullivan, Lochie Chittock, Stafford Thompson, TBA