Welcome to the 2021-2022 Office Bearers

We would like to introduce our elected 2021-2022 office bearers. We have a number of new members join the committee, and we are really excited to bring these new members and ideas into the club management. We look forward to some exciting Athletics and Harriers over the coming 12 months.

PresidentOliver O’Sullivanoliver.osullivan@gmail.com
Immediate Past PresidentRichard Fogartyrichard65fogarty@gmail.com0274324234
TreasurerSimon Rhodeshcyharriers@gmail.com0212715000
SecretaryTim Dawbintdawbin@gmail.com
Track and FieldMarion Harrisharrismk22@gmail.com03 453 1980
Children’s AthleticsSimon Rhodeshillcitychildrens@gmail.com0212715000
Harrier ManagerTBChcyharriers@gmail.com0277518895
Committee MembersLeia Silby
Sophie Hicks
Alyx Day
Mark Geddes
Oli Chignell

HandicapperPhil MorrisTBC
Club PatronsDave Richmond,
Lindsay Dey